natsumiya? xD

Lol. An AU fic that doesn’t have to do anything with the other fics in AnK~♫

E~to. Random. 8D

*

Title: Magic
Genre(s): General / Attempted Black Humor
Character(s): Natsuno, Ninomiya
Summary: (AU) “I’m betting that by some twisted force of miracle that my magic won’t remain illusions,” he murmurs seriously.

“Ow.”

Poke.

“Ow.”

Poke.

“Ow.”

Poke.

“Ow—hey!”

“What?”

“Stop it!” Ai glares at Ninomiya.

“Stop what?” he raises an eyebrow and continues to poke her side with his wand.

“That,” Ai muttered. “Stop poking me with your freaking wand!”

“But why?”

“It’s annoying.”

“You’re supposed to be the pretty assistant… well… supposed to be. Since you’re not very pretty… and I’m the mysterious magician,” he says.

“Your point?” she asks wryly.

“I’m a level higher than you are, Ai-baka.”

She looks at him sharply. “Shut up!” she hisses.

A pregnant silence envelops them—

Poke.

Poke.

Poke.

“Ugh! Stop it! It’s gonna bruise!”

“Ehhh~ Don’t wanna!”

“Why?”

“I’m betting that by some twisted force of miracle that my magic won’t remain illusions,” he murmurs seriously.

Ai is speechless.

“I’m betting that my magic will make you less ugly.”

That’s it.

PUNCH.

“Ahh~ That felt good.”

7 Comments»

  houjunmai wrote @

Lol, that was funn~y!!! XD

  NatsuOh wrote @

XDD Thanks~

  natsumikan wrote @

Gyahahahahahaha!!!!! I can’t stop laughing until now! XD

Very, very funny!!!!!

Rae-senpai, why not post it in AnK? It’s a good story. A very funny one.

*still laughs*

  NatsuOh wrote @

It’s… ano… not up to the standards of AnK. OwO

Domo!

/fans self. Nyaa~♫ First time I’ve been called senpai. *you made my day, darling~♫*

  natsumikan wrote @

Hehe…:D

It’s also my first time to have a senpai, and to call that person ‘senpai’.

But I’m really happy to have a senpai! 😀

  NatsuOh wrote @

8D And I’m soooo happy to have a cute kouhai, nyaa!

>w<

  natsumikan wrote @

XD Ne~ Look at my new post, there is a picture of a kawaii neko-chan!! It’s my new pet. You will really love it. 😀


Leave a Reply

