ficficfic~

After a long, long time, I FINALLY get to be online!

*AMEN*

I spent the whole afternoon covering my textbooks for school. Why I took so long, you ask? Well, it’s because I used a cutter instead of scissors

Oh yeah~ I am so, so, so happy with this. *thank you WP for the reblogging feature~*

Rain is a fic with the OMG factor. ‘Nuff said. ๐Ÿ˜€

No really. Nee-chan wrote this and she was read it to me on the phone. Then when she suddenly stopped, I was all, “HEY!!!” and… yeah. The usual rant and lecture about how she SHOULDN’T read to me UNFINISHED fics. D8

I hate cliffhangers.

Anyhow, it could be found in AnK~ Hope you guys like it as much as I do~

*and I so seriously need to write a fic to post there, too~*

I’m working on an Aiba fic, BTW.

:3

Yosh!

Title: Rain
Rating: Teen
Characters: Ninomiya Kazunari, Nobu Yuuki
Genre: Angst
Summary: Nino stands under the rain waiting for Yuuki.
Read More

via ๆ˜Žๆ—ฅใฎ่จ˜ๆ†ถ

4 Comments»

  natsumikan wrote @

Wah!! I’m the same! I’m the one who covers my books! But I haven’t covered them yet. It takes me until evening if I start in the afternoon.

The fic is soo kawaii…

  NatsuOh wrote @

Hontou ni? I thought I was the only one who goes through the pain! XD

Thank nee-chan for the fic! That person is a genius! xD ๐Ÿ˜‰

  natsumikan wrote @

๐Ÿ˜€

Then, please say ‘Thank you’ for me. She still doesn’t know me.

And also, Onee-chan already finished downloading the single of My Girl. We also listened to Tokei Jikake no Umbrella.

It’s soo kyaa~! It really is a very cute song. I just listened to it thiis morning and I want to listen to it again.

  NatsuOh wrote @

Hontou? Talk to her via Tumblr. :3

๐Ÿ˜€ Tokei! ๐Ÿ˜€ ^___________________^

So cute, ne? It’s really addicting. XD TRUTH + TOKEI = MONSTER!!! GYAAHH~โ™ฅ :3


Leave a Reply

