uwaai~

Ugh… I just got home from Kumon. Yeah. D8 Drained my brain again.

Seriously – who in the world needs to study DIFFERENTIAL Calculus in SUMMER? D8

Roar. >_<

On a different note, I am so~ rooting for Sakurai today. Just for the heck of it. xDD He is such a bamf, ya know? xDD

I’ve been listening to Believe earlier. Sakurap is soooo awesome! @_@

*ilearnedthewordfromnee-chan!don’tkillme!*

Oh, and I so adoreadoreadore Morimoto Ryutaro of HSJ! ^_^ I’m soo~ happy.

*iwantkentatobeascuteashim-orcuter~*

This person is Kenta. :3

Ahahahaha!

Oh, and by the way, I just recently found out that Ryu-tan is taller than Oh-chan. 😛 Lol.

I’m still rooting for Arashi, though. xDD

Hohoho~

That’s all.

/dies.

P.S. I updated my about me. There’s a link to the story of how I fell for Arashi, yeah~ Just saying for those who’re interested~

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

