first day.

I adore these idiots.

I adore these idiots. ♥

[Sho-chan’s suit does him no justice!]

*

I’ve no idea why I decided to go for WordPress. My LiVEJOURNAL is dying.

Oh well~

I think I had an existing account here…Well, had.

I don’t know. I’ve a short term memory syndrome, yo~

I’m still lost, to say the least. Still have a lot of pages to click and links to understand. I suddenly realized that WordPress isn’t very user friendly.

Meh~ I don’t really care. If this place is going to be my place of escape for the whole summer (or, perhaps, forever), then go~

*

I’ve just gotten home from Kumon (Google it for more information, yo – I’d rather not elaborate). My head doesn’t hurt at all (first time in weeks), but I still used that as an excuse to get my filthy, grubby paws on the computer.

I’m supposed to make nee-chan a super hot, smutty fic. Well, I did, demo saa, I’m still in the middle of adding the super hot smut.

Kami-sama… I fail.

Anyhow, I’ve a lot to do this… ‘summer vacation’.

I’m going to imagine it as ‘summer college’, because seriously, my schedule is going to kill my body clock. Ugh.

  1. Kumon.
  2. Review for college entrance exams.
  3. Finish a few songs on the piano.
  4. Finish my Arashi To-Do-List
    • Watch Kaibutsu-kun.
    • Watch Saigo no Yakusoku.
    • Snag myself a few more songs.
    • Online stalk them (and get a handful of interviews).
  5. Finish the doujinshi I promised nee-chan.

Kami-sama… Help me.

*runs off*

Finish my Arashi To-Do-List
2 Comments»

  Mr WordPress wrote @

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  Ai N. Ohno wrote @

Ah~ Sou desu ka.

And for a moment there, I thought it was actually ‘someone’.

Oh well. O_O


Leave a Reply

