stupid.

Just plain stupid. *rolls eyes* Of all things I had to forget to bring… I forgot my cellphone.

You see, my cellphone is awesome because it has a camera. And an MP3 player. I don’t really use it to message people. *head desk*

Anyhow, we had our performance earlier (the parasol dance I was talking about a few weeks ago). Ugh~ I really liked how I looked like earlier… and I actually wanted to post a picture of me with the parasol.

It was blue, da***t! *cries*

Why am I such an idiot? *head desk*

*dies*

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

